You can get advice on what the reality of the market is at the moment and help from a qualified professional in your real estate investment decisions.

Do you need help with the search for real estate and transaction support?  You want to understand what you need to pay attention to, what is important to control, what steps should be taken before the deal? We will be glad to help you!

With us you will learn what a mortgage in Germany is and what it requires. We are happy to tell you about all the risks and pitfalls and advise you on how to complete the process from start to finish to your advantage. 

Real estate is a lot of money to keep track of. We’ll take care of all your apartment management needs so you don’t have to think about it.

With our help

YOU GET THE PROPERTY OF YOUR DREAMS

We at WIP Immobilien GmbH know the real estate market from A to Z!  We help you to buy a property in Munich at the right price for your own residence or to get a steady income from the leasing of the property.

12 years of experience in the German real estate market – a guarantee of our professionalism and the highest level of service. We are the ones who deliver results to our clients. We do it with German care and confidentiality.

0 years
ON THE REAL ESTATE MARKET IN MUNICH
0 properties
ENTRUSTED TO US BY OUR CUSTOMERS TO MANAGE
0 mlnEuro
THE VOLUME OF TRANSACTIONS IN 2022
0 %
OF CUSTOMER ENQUIRIES AND BRING THE DEAL TO FRUITION

Explosive wave of

PRICES REAL ESTATE IN MUNICH

Over the past 10 years, real estate prices in Munich have risen by 141%. Will this whirlwind of price growth ever stop? We don’t see any such prerequisites. After all, the volume of construction covers only 30% of the population moving to Munich every year, Munich is home to the offices of international companies such as Google, BMW, Siemens, Audi and others (80% of all companies in the DAX index – the most important stock index in Germany). For international investors Munich is a profitable investment!

Buying an apartment

under construction in Munich

At WIP Immobilien GmbH we know the real estate market from A to Z!  We are aware of the pitfalls that can be discovered after the purchase of the property, and we will help you avoid them, which in turn saves you from unplanned expenses.

Our friendly team

is always at your service!

Are you interested?

Then Contact Us

Address

We do everything with German care, maintaining complete confidentiality and guaranteeing the highest level of service. With us, you will feel at home! 

ADDRESS:

Industriestrasse 29-31, 82194 Gröbenzell HRB 193416, AG München

Contact

chief executive

Regina Borger

Contact Form

    WiP Immobilien GmbH, all rights reserved

    Contact

Sie können sich von einem qualifizierten Fachmann über die derzeitige Marktlage beraten lassen und bei Ihren Investitionsentscheidungen helfen lassen.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe bei Ihrer Immobiliensuche und -transaktion?  Sie wollen wissen, worauf Sie achten müssen, was zu prüfen ist und welche Schritte Sie vor dem Abschluss unternehmen müssen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Wir können Ihnen sagen, was eine Hypothek in Deutschland ist und was Sie dafür brauchen. Wir informieren Sie gerne über alle Risiken und Fallstricke und beraten Sie, wie Sie den Prozess von Anfang bis Ende zu Ihrem Vorteil abwickeln können. 

Wir kümmern uns um die gesamte Verwaltung der Wohnung, damit Sie sich nicht mehr darum kümmern müssen.

Mit unserer Unterstützung

bekommen Sie die Immobilie Ihrer Träume

Wir von der WIP Immobilien GmbH kennen den Immobilienmarkt von A bis Z!  Wir helfen Ihnen, eine Immobilie in München für Ihren persönlichen Wohnsitz zu kaufen oder ein stabiles Einkommen aus der Vermietung der Immobilie zu erzielen.

12 Jahre Erfahrung auf dem deutschen Immobilienmarkt garantieren unsere Professionalität und ein Höchstmaß an Service. Wir sind diejenigen, die unseren Kunden Ergebnisse liefern. Wir tun dies mit deutscher Sorgfalt und unter Wahrung der Vertraulichkeit.

0 Jahre
IN IMMOBILIENMARKT IN MÜNCHEN
0 Immobilien
DIE UNS VON UNSEREN KUNDEN ZUR VERWALTUNG ANVERTRAUT WERDEN
0 MioEuro
VOLUMEN DER IM JAHR 2022 DURCHGEFÜHRTEN TRANSAKTIONEN
0 %
DER KUNDENANFRAGEN ZUR TRANSAKTION BRINGEN

Explodierende

Explodierende Immobilienpreise in München

In den letzten 10 Jahren sind die Immobilienpreise in München um 141 % gestiegen. Wird dieser Wirbelsturm des Preiswachstums jemals aufhören? Wir sehen keine solchen Voraussetzungen. Immerhin deckt das Bauvolumen nur 30 % der jährlich nach München ziehenden Bevölkerung ab, München ist Sitz internationaler Unternehmen wie Google, BMW, Siemens, Audi u.a. (80 % aller Unternehmen im DAX – dem wichtigsten Aktienindex in Deutschland).
Für internationale Investoren ist München eine gute Investition!

Etappen

des Immobilienerwerbs

Wir, die WIP Immobilien GmbH, kennen den Immobilienmarkt von A bis Z! Wir kennen die Fallstricke, die nach dem Kauf einer Immobilie entdeckt werden können, und helfen Ihnen, diese zu vermeiden, was Sie wiederum vor ungeplanten Kosten bewahrt.

UNSER FREUNDLICHES TEAM

STEHT IHNEN JEDERZEIT ZUR VERFÜGUNG!

Haben Sie Interesse?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns

Adresse

Wir tun alles mit deutscher Sorgfalt, wahren absolute Vertraulichkeit und garantieren ein Höchstmaß an Service. Bei uns werden Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen! 

Adresse

Industriestrasse 29-31, 82194 Gröbenzell HRB 193416, AG München

Kontakt

Geschäftsführerin

Regina Borger

Das Formular

    WiP Immobilien GmbH, alle Rechte vorbehalten